Green Finance Group AG

0

COUNTRIES

0

SUBSIDIARIES

0

LOCATIONS

Sustainability is the foundation
of the Green Finance Group's success

As the parent company of the international Green Finance Group, Green Finance Group AG stands for a focus on sustainable strategies in the modern business world. Long-term business relationships and a conscious focus on sustainability and the environment are the foundation of the Green Finance Group’s success.

The companies in the Green Finance Group dedicate themselves to different business areas under one common credo: generating value for the benefit of all involved. We are already successful with this in several countries.

Green Finance Broker AG offers great programmes, subsidies and training units on a wide variety of topics.

WE ARE THE
GREEN FINANCE GROUP

Green Finance Group AG and its subsidiaries operate internationally and offer a broad portfolio of services.
Green Finance Group AG acts as a holding company and
determines the overall strategic corporate decisions as head of the Green Finance Group. . As a result, it is largely responsible for focusing on sustainable areas.
With its Green Mission, Green Finance focuses on sustainability in its core areas of property, energy and financial investments.
Green Finance also focuses on sustainability when it comes to mobility in everyday working life. In 2022, we are already powered 54% by alternative drives. The goal is to increase this to 75% by 2024. To achieve this, we are gradually replacing combustion engines with hybrid or electric vehicles.

THE GREEN FINANCE GROUP OF COMPANIES

Get to know our subsidiaries:

Responsibilty & Sustainability

With its Green Mission, Green Finance focuses on sustainability in its core areas of property, renewable energy and financial investments.
The Green Finance Group has set itself the mission of putting sustainability at the heart of what it does, which is why the Global Goals are integrated into relevant strategies and programmes and, if necessary, action plans and measures are elaborated. The thematic focus is based on the Responsibility & Sustainability Report.
Green Finance now owns and manages more than 10 hectares of forest in Austria, and that number is rising. The company is keen to promote mixed forests, in particular, and thinks very long term in this regard, because the fruits of these areas are only harvested by the generation after the next.
R&S Report Grüner Hintergrund
Nachhaltige Geldanlagen, Green Finance
Green Finance R&S Report weiße Ebene
weiß
Green Finance Logo

Green Finance Group AG

0

LÄNDER

0

TOCHTER-
UNTERNEHMEN

0

STANDORTE

Nachhaltigkeit ist der Erfolg
der Green Finance Unternehmensgruppe

Die Green Finance Group AG steht als Muttergesellschaft der internationalen Green Finance Gruppe für einen Fokus auf nachhaltige Strategien in der modernen Wirtschaftswelt. Langfristigkeit bei Geschäftsbeziehungen und die bewusste Ausrichtung auf Nachhaltigkeit und Umwelt sind die Grundlage des Erfolgs der Green Finance Unternehmensgruppe.

Die Gesellschaften der Green Finance Gruppe widmen sich unterschiedlichen Geschäftsbereichen unter einem gemeinsamen Credo: Wert generieren zum Vorteil aller Beteiligten. Damit sind wir bereits in mehreren Ländern erfolgreich.

Die Green Finance Broker AG bietet tolle Programme, Förderungen und Ausbildungseinheiten zu unterschiedlichsten Themen.

Wir sind die
Green Finance Gruppe

Die Green Finance Group AG und ihre Tochtergesellschaften sind international tätig und bieten ein breites Portfolio an Dienstleistungen.
 
Die Green Finance Group AG fungiert als Holdinggesellschaft und legt als Kopf der
Green Finance Gruppe die gesamtstrategischen Unternehmensentscheidungen fest. Dadurch ist sie maßgeblich für die Fokussierung auf nachhaltige Bereiche verantwortlich.
 
Mit der Green Mission setzt Green Finance in seinen Kernbereichen Immobilien, Energie und Geldanlagen auf Zukunftsfähigkeit.
 
Auch in Sachen Mobilität im Berufsalltag setzt Green Finance auf Nachhaltigkeit. 2022 haben wir bereits 54% im Alternativantrieb. Ziel ist es, bis 2024 auf 75% zu erhöhen. Hierzu werden schrittweise Verbrenner mit Hybrid oder Elektrofahrzeugen ersetzt.

DIE GREEN FINANCE UNTERNEHMENSGRUPPE

Lernen Sie unsere Tochtergesellschaften kennen:

Responsibilty & Sustainability

Mit der Green Mission setzt Green Finance in seinen Kernbereichen Immobilien, nachhaltige Energie und Geldanlagen auf Zukunftsfähigkeit.
Die Green Finance Gruppe hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht Nachhaltigkeit in den Fokus ihrer Tätigkeiten zu legen, daher werden die globalen Nachhaltigkeitsziele in relevante Strategien und Programme integriert und gegebenenfalls Aktionspläne und Maßnahmen auszuarbeiten. Die thematischen Schwerpunkte orientieren sich an dem Responsibility & Sustainability Report
 
Die Green Finance besitzt und bewirtschaftet mittlerweile mehr als 10 Hektar Wald in Österreich, Tendenz steigend. Das Unternehmen ist bedacht darauf, vor allem Mischwälder zu fördern und denkt diesbezüglich sehr langfristig: die Früchte dieser Flächen erntet nämlich erst die übernächste Generation.
R&S Report Grüner Hintergrund
Nachhaltige Geldanlagen, Green Finance
Green Finance R&S Report weiße Ebene
weiß
Green Finance Logo